RSS-канал КГТУ       Russian version  Rus    Татарча  Tat    French version  Fre    China version  Chin    Vietnam version  Viet   
Универсиада 2019

News archive:

Mn Tu Wd Th Fr St Sd


, 8.1 КБ
, 10.6 КБ
Student and staff exchange between KNRTU and Alianza 4 Universidades (Spain) made possible after securing Erasmus+ funding

Kazan National Research Technological University got the opportunity to cooperate in student and staff exchange programme within grant Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility as the partner University of Alianza 4 Universidades (A4U).

Erasmus+ is the European Union programme for more than 4 million young people to study, gain work experience or volunteer abroad. Erasmus+ is designed to modernise education, training, youth work and sport across Europe, through strategic partnerships and through opportunities for staff and professionals to train or exchange experience. The current programme runs from 2014-2020 with a budget of €14.7 billion across Europe. The programme is managed in Spain by the Spanish National Agency

Alianza 4 Universities (A4U) is a strategic association of four Spanish public universities: Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid and Universitat Pompeu Fabra in Barcelona. A4U has been securing funding for Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility programme since 2015. A4U runs Erasmus+ exchanges with leading universities in Russia, South Africa, Iran, India and Indonesia. For more information visit and

This funding will enable student and staff exchange between universities members of A4U and Russian partner universities. As a result of the exchange, students will return with improved language and inter-cultural skills, increased confidence, and gain international experience that counts towards their qualification. Staff will get to know first-hand the workings of a different educational system, learn and share new ideas and explore best practices to take back home. They will also be able to benefit from research and teaching development opportunities, and receive training.

Russian partner universities are: Lomonosov Moscow State University, Higher School of Economics, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA), New Economic School, Moscow Power Engineering Institute, Russian State University for the Humanities, North-West Institute of Management branch of RANEPA (St. Petersburg), St. Petersburg University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics (ITMO), St. Petersburg State Polytechnic University, Southern Federal University and Kazan National Research Technological University.

The Faculty of Social and Technical Systems is the coordinator of this project for KNRTU.


© 1997-2019 Kazan National Research Technological University
All rights reserved